Wood County, Wisconsin

Official Website

User Icon Login

Staff - Edgewater Haven

Administration
Cindy Robinson, Administrator (715) 885-8324 crobinson@co.wood.wi.us
 
Nursing
Lisa Peeters, Director of Nursing (715) 885-8307 lpeeters@co.wood.wi.us
Cheryl Merkes, MDS Director (715) 885-8344 carchibald@co.wood.wi.us
Laura Zeinert, Nursing Secretary (715) 885-8326 lzeinert@co.wood.wi.us
Tara Feltz, In-service Coordinator (715) 885-8336 tfeltz@co.wood.wi.us
 
Dietary
Janet Arendt, Certified Dietary Manager (715) 885-8319 jarendt@co.wood.wi.us
 
Social Services
Jennifer Hoffman
Social Services/Admissions Coordinator
(715) 885-8328 jhoffman@co.wood.wi.us
Courtney Bredl
Social Services/Admissions Assistant
(715) 885-8329 cbredl@co.wood.wi.us
 
Rehabilitation
Lisa Machotka, Rehab Director (715) 885-8305
 
Resident Activities
Tracey Draper, Activity Director (715) 885-8306 tdraper@co.wood.wi.us
 
Environmental Services
Ronald Landwehr
Lead Maintenance Technician
(715) 885-8302 rlandwehr@co.wood.wi.us
 
Accounting
Kathy Zellner, Accounting Supervisor (715) 885-8318 kzellner@co.wood.wi.us
Amy Kniprath, Billing (715) 885-8303 akniprath@co.wood.wi.us
Tina Johnson, Business Office (715) 885-8322 tjohnson@co.wood.wi.us