Wood County Election Results

Results for Spring Primary, Tuesday, February 16, 2016.

Results are unofficial until the canvass is complete on Tuesday, February 23, 2016.

To get results for write-in candidates, contact your local municipal clerk.

For precinct-specific results, visit the Precinct Page.

This page does not automatically update. Turn auto-refresh on.

Justice of the Supreme Court (Vote for ONE)
Precincts Reporting: 0/45 Details
Rebecca G. Bradley 0
Joanne F. Kloppenburg 0
Joe Donald 0
Wisconsin Rapids Mayor (Vote for ONE)
Precincts Reporting: 0/3 Details
Robert Nash 0
Christopher Marceau 0
Zachary J. Vruwink 0
Marshfield School Dist Brd Member (Vote for not more than TWO)
Precincts Reporting: 0/16 Details
Mark Critelli 0
Dan Wald 0
Amber Leifheit 0
Dale A. Yakaites 0
Thomas W. Binder 0
Nekoosa School Dist Brd Member (Vote for ONE)
Precincts Reporting: 0/3 Details
Ericka L. Cloud Totzke 0
Herbert F. Gies 0
Douglas Hustedt 0
Department Menu

Outstanding Ballots

The following ballot counts are outstanding in Wood County for this election.

Absentee Ballots Outstanding: 0
Provisional Ballots Outstanding: 0

2016 Election Dates

  • February 16, 2016 - Spring Primary
  • April 5, 2016 - Spring Election & Presidential Preference
  • August 9, 2016 - Partisan Primary
  • November 8, 2016 - General Election