Wood County, Wisconsin

Official Website

User Icon Login

Election Results

Total Ballots Cast

Total Ballots Cast: 0

Outstanding Ballots

The following ballot counts are outstanding in Wood County for this election.

Provisional Ballots Outstanding: 0

Upcoming Election Dates

  • General Election – November 8, 2022

Results for Spring Primary, Tuesday, February 19, 2019.

To get results for write-in candidates, contact your local municipal clerk.

For precinct-specific results, visit the Precinct Page.

This page does not automatically update. Turn auto-refresh on.

Saratoga Town Brd Chairperson (Vote for ONE)
Precincts Reporting: 1/1 Details
Travis John Demski 102
Terry Rickaby 538
Tony A. Berger 68
Saratoga Town Bd Supervisor (Vote for not more than TWO)
Precincts Reporting: 1/1 Details
Patty Heeg 504
Mike Peterson 160
Douglas J. Passineau 494
Joshua McDonald 159
Rebecca J. Mohr 49
Stevens Pt. School Bd Member (Vote for not more than THREE)
Precincts Reporting: 3/3 Details
Jodi L. Rentfrow 7
Jeffery Ebel 11
Gee Pope 17
Ed Morganroth, Jr. 6
Ann Vang 8
Barb Portzen 12
Kurt Pulvermacher 8